Officers for the committee are elected every year in March/April at the section general meeting (SGM) where all club members are invited to vote.

If you are interested in joining the committee or volunteering in any other way please contact

Chairman: Helen Paling

Secretary: Richard Buka

Social Media Secretary: Katie Thomas

Treasurer: Steve Paling

Club Captain & Fixture Secretary: Mary Moss

Mens First Team Captain: Ed Handley

Ladies First Team Captain: Lydia Gallagher

Selection Coordinators: Mary Moss and Richard Bendall

Fixture Secretary: John Sinclair

Welfare Officers: Sarah Thompson and Rikki Dellar

Junior Development: Charlotte May

Honorary President: Pete Smith

Social Secretary: Sally Ward

Updated 10th September 2019